"Copland Finale"

Music selections from composer Aaron Copland

Level: Intermediate/Advanced
Score: Winds and Percussion

Included is a four-part vocal arrangement of Simple Gifts with a solo trumpet intro and outro which fits into the middle of the Copland score. Works great for a band to fill a concert arch and sing this soulful shaker melody.

Used by: 2008 Willmar High School Marching Band

Contact Jeremy for information on getting the score and parts. Or ask about information on a custom arrangement for your Marching Band or Indoor Percussion programs. Contact Me!